Contact Us

Choice Hotels | Contact Us

Your IMA team is here to help

Our goal at IMA is to provide comprehensive insurance coverage at the lowest net cost. Contact us today to get started.

Give us a Shout!

    Your IMA Team

    HARRISON HAYDOCK (11.2021)

    Harrison Haydock

    Business Development Executive

    316.266.6232  |  harrison.haydock@imacorp.com

    BLAKE WELLS

    Blake Wells

    Senior Vice President

    316.262.6213  |  blake.wells@imacorp.com

    LOGAN FARMER

    Logan Farmer

    Account Executive

    316.266.6306  | logan.farmer@imacorp.com

    LORI KILIAN

    Lori Kilian

    Vice President, Hospitality

    316.266.6335  | lori.kilian@imacorp.com

    CHRISTY SMITH [TEMP]

    Christy Smith

    Director of Hospitality Programs

    316.262.3871  |  christy.smith@imacorp.com

    TIM SMITH

    Tim Smith

    Vice President, National Hospitality Practice Director

    316.266.6597  |  tim.smith@imacorp.com